

## IJF PROGRESS AWARD ROLL OF HONOUR

(Established 2006)

2023	Ryan Hatch (Instructor/Assessor)
2022	Ryan Withey (Equine Dentist)
2021	Kathy Begley (Veterinary Medicine)
2020	Jordan Vaughan (Farrier)
2019	Eva Moscrop (Coffee Shop Business Owner)
2018	George Chaloner (Racecourse Management)
2017	Anthony Freeman (Plumbing & Heating Engineer)
2016	Rest year
2015	Keith Mercer (Accountancy Degree Student)
2014	Dan Fortt (Wood Merchant & Tree Surgeon)
2013	Tom Siddall (Equine Dentist whilst remaining a National Hunt Jockey)
2012	David da Silva (Trainee Gas Engineer)
2011	Gihan Arnolda (Professional Chef)
2010	Liam Cooper (Farrier)
2009	Victoria Behan (Equine Science Degree student, Racing Assessor for the Northern Racing College)

Joint Winners: Paul Liddicoat (Social Care) and Rory Moore (Oil Tanker Driver)
Lee Tibbatts (Farrier)
Sam Stronge (Jockey Agent)